The Dukes of Hazzard Cartoon (1983)

Plot Summary

In 1983 Hanna-Barbera brought the action and excitement from the prime-time CBS TV Series, The Dukes of Hazzard, to a cartoon series. The original cast from the prime-time show provided the voices of the cartoon stars. The series started out featuring the charters of Coy and Vance Duke but where soon replaced by Bo and Luke when they came back to the prime-time series on CBS. The Series only lasted for one season.


  • Byron Cherry as Coy Duke
  • Christopher Mayer as Vance Duke
  • John Schneider as Bo Duke
  • Tom Wopat as Luke Duke
  • Catherine Bach as Daisy Duke
  • Denver Pyle as Uncle Jesse Duke
  • Sorrell Booke as Jefferson Davis “Boss” Hogg
  • James Best as Sheriff Rosco P. Coltrane
  • 1969 Dodge Charger as The General Lee